The Daily Dish with

Lady Halima


LIVE on RLS Network Every Thursday 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/6pm MT/ 5pm PST

Lines open for callers (347) 857-3441 to JOIN the conversation after the Daily Dish Message!


LADY HALIMA HARRISON


Known for her Syndicated Radio Show

"The Daily Dish Show with Lady Halima"

 this Philadelphia native Inspirational

Speaker and Evangelist that has the

ability to connect with her audience on

a real and authentic level which leaves

those she engages with to be inspired

and in pursuit of life-changing directives. 

Although her radio voice can be heard

nationally, her speaking engagements

and energetic emcee capabilities have

afforded her many platforms from Major

events, Expo's, Conferences and now

embarked her gifts into the multi-media platform of television, the windows have opened up with the Access 2 Heaven Network's new Reality Show  for Entrepreneurs "The Journey" where Lady Halima is currently the Show Host entering into the 2016 season. 

As a writer, her work includes writing for multiple blog sites and working with the touring "Faith and Fashion Magazine " .

What will Lady Halima do next ? You will just have to stay tuned and watch her grow into one of the Industry's sought out woman in media.